• Menu

Connect

Boholani Headquarters

Support@boholani.com

CEO/Lifestyle Blog

IsisRose@boholani.com

Operations Manager

Tami@boholani.com

Returns/Exchanges

Returns@boholani.com

Vendors/Wholesalers

Contact@boholani.com

Website/Marketing

Kristen@boholani.com

Accouting

Jennifer@boholani.com

 

 

Address
14012 Armstrong Woods Road, Suite D

Guerneville, CA 95446

Phone

Toll Free 855-403-7147

Local United States 707-604-7749

Hours: Monday - Friday, 10am-5pm PST

 

Join Now!

Enter your email address here

SEARCH THIS STORE